Home
Payments
Marriage Ceremonies
Court Calendar
Contact
E-mail Now
Informacion en Espanol
FAQs
Careers
   
 

THE ANTHONY MUNICIPAL COURT WILL BE CLOSING FRIDAY DECEMBER 21,2018 AT 2:00PM.

THE COURT WILL ALSO BE CLOSED MONDAY, DECEMBER 24- TUESDAY, DECEMBER 25, 2018. WE WILL RESUME REGULAR HOURS WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 26, 2018.


Arraignments
Monday through Wednesday sessions starting at 8:30 a.m.

Trials
Sessions at 8:30a.m. on specific Thursdays

The Anthony Municipal Court will be closed the following
approved city holidays for the 2017 Calendar Year:

New Years Day- Monday, January 2 (Observed)
Martin Luther King Jr Day- Monday, January 16
Presidents Day- Monday, February 20
Good Friday- Friday, April 14
Memorial Day- Monday, May 29
Independence Day- Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day- Monday, September 4
Columbus Day- Monday, October 9
Veterans Day- Friday, November 10 (Observed)
Thanksgiving Day- Thursday, November 23
Day after Thanksgiving- Friday, November 24
Christmas Day- Monday, December 25
1/2 Day of New Years Eve- Friday, December 29(Observed)


In addition the Anthony Municipal Court will be closed for Annual Clerk Training:
July 16- July 21 2017.